Members of the School Site Council
Members of the SSC 2016-2017
Jason Barney, Principal
James Norwood, Certificated
Erika Riley, Certificated
Kalah Jones, Certificated
Judy Rosenberg, Certificated Other
Irene Ibarra, Classified
Isaac Arevalo, Student (8th)
William Johnson, Student (6th)
Kimberly Perez, Student (6th)
Karla Guillen, Parent/Community Member
Luis Perez, Parent/Community Member
Elvia Martinez, Parent/Community Member